Latest News

ASC directors re-appointed


The Federal Government has reappointed four directors to the Board of ASC Pty Ltd (ASC), each for a further three-year term.

Dr Rosalind Dubs, the Hon. Gary Gray AO, Ms Joycelyn Morton and Mr Paul Rizzo will
continue to provide valuable direction to the ASC Board, Finance Minister Mathias Cormann said in a statement.

Dr Dubs and Mr Rizzo have served on the ASC Board since 2013, while Mr Gray and Ms
Morton took up their roles in 2017.

Together with their fellow Board members they will continue contributing to the overall
strategic direction and management of ASC.

Their combined experience across corporate and government sectors has and will continue to
enable ASC to remain a key part of Australia’s sovereign naval industrial capability.

"I congratulate Dr Dubs, Mr Gray, Ms Morton and Mr Rizzo on their reappointments and look
forward to continuing to work with the ASC Board and management in 2020 and beyond," said Minister Cormann.

Back to top